All rights reserved

2016-2017 TCPA Board of Directors




Texas Concrete

Schulgen, Seth (Past President)
Williams Brothers Construction Co.
P.O. Box 66428
Houston, TX 77266
Green, Tom (President)
Cemex, Inc.
2580 Wald Road
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Johnson, Joe Dan (Vice President)
Sika Construction
315 North Ebrite St.
Mesquite, TX 75149
Brown, Mark (Secretary/Treasurer)
Zachry Construction Corporation
P.O. Box 240130
San Antonio, TX 78224
McDonald, Kelly (Director)
Ash Grove Texas, LP
363 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 390
Houston, TX 77060
Murphy, Tom  (Director)
2204 Timberloch Place
Suite 248
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Pace, Pat (Director)
O. Trevino Construction
P.O. Box 1910
Roanoke, TX 76262

Rempe, John (Director)
Balfour-Beatty Infrastructure
1701 Directors Blvd.
Austin, TX 78744